2019 Schedule

Friday, May 10 8:00 pm

Galilee Grange Hall

554 Galilee Rd., Galilee, PA

Friday, May 17 8:00 pm

Maplewood Fire & Rescue Co.

1120 Lake Henry Rd. Maplewood, PA

Friday, June 7 8:00 pm

Calvary UMC

151 Belmont St., Waymart, PA

Friday, June 28 B:00 pm

Forest City Historical Society

Corner of Main & Dundaff – Forest City, PA

Friday, July 12 8:00 pm

Thompson UMC

586 Main St., Thompson, PA

Friday, July 19 7:30 pm

Carbondale UMC

20 N.Church St, Carbondale, PA

Thursday, July 25 7:30 pm

Central Park, Honesdale, PA

Friday, August 2 8:00 pm

Jeffersonville Fire Hall

4903 St. Rt. 52 Jeffersonville, NY

Friday, August 16 8:00 pm

Community Bible Church

1700 Heart Lake Rd., Greenfield Twp, PA

Saturday, August 24 7:30 pm

A Fiddling Celebration” Michael Clevland & Flamekeeper

Admission: FREE

Performance Arts Center

459 Terrace St. Honesdale, PA

Friday, September 13 – 8:00 pm

Sterling UMC 567 Steding Rd., Sterling, PA

Friday, October 11 – 8:00 pm

Galilee Grange Hall 554 Galilee Rd., Galilee, PA

Fall Fiddle Festival
Sunday, October 27 2:00 – 6:00 pm

Beach Lake Fire Hall

1033 Beach Lake Hwy, Beach Lake, PA

Admission $10.00

12 and under FREE

Info: 570-224-6330 theoldtimefiddlers@yahoo.com